Winner is declared in 2012 Baja 1000


According to the Baja Racing News, Timmy Weigand won the 2012 Baja 1000 for JCR Honda.

Team JCR Honda with Timmy Weigand in the centre.

We’ve not been able to find any other info yet but add to this post when we do. However, if confirmed, this extends the brand’s dominance in the event, despite tough competition from KTM, Kawasaki and Yamaha.


Join the conversation!